FIA Cross Country World Cup – round nine: Final race of the season sees MINI ALL4 Racing victorious at 2016 Baja Portalegre 500.

Portuguese duo Ricardo Porém and Filipe Palmeiro win the 30th edition of Baja Portalegre 500 at the controls of a MINI ALL4 Racing. Porém enters the record books with his third consecutive win of Baja Portalegre 500.
Source: MINI News – Syndicated